Contact information

You can contact us quickly and easily using the contact form below and we will get back to you shortly.

Our head office details are below, or you can contact members of our team directly using the contact information provided.

Head Office address and contact details:


Francis Flower
The White House
Gurney Slade
Somerset
BA3 4UU

T 01749 841146
F 01749 841730
E ff@francisflower.co.uk 

Limestone Filler/Calcifert sales and management:

Sales Manager: Carrie-Ann Snelson (Central/North East/Scotland)
T 07889 810044
E Carrieanns@francisflower.co.uk

Sales Manager: Cassie May (Central/Southern/East Anglia)
T 07889 810049 
cassiem@francisflower.co.uk

Commercial Director: Michael Stovin

T 07875 560670 
E Mick.Stovin@francisflower.co.uk

Fordacal marble powders - sales & customer service:

Sales Office Manager: Victoria Prior 
T 01749 842262 
M 07966 046236 
E vickyp@francisflower.co.uk 

Customer Service Desk:

Steve Mortley 
T 01749 842120
M 07966 866020
E steve.mortley@francisflower.co.uk 

Rob Pattison 
T 01749 842107
M 07891 768997 
E rob.pattison@francisflower.co.uk

To set up a credit account please call or email: 

Avril Bennett
T 01749 842143
E avrilb@francisflower.co.uk 


Share with
Francis Flower
The White House
Gurney Slade
Somerset
BA3 4UU

T: 01749 841146
Francis Flower (Northern)
& The Fertilizer Company
Percival Lane
Runcorn
Cheshire
WA7 4UY

T: 01928 574574
Francis Flower (Northern)
Brigg Road
Scunthorpe
North Lincolnshire
DN16 1AW

T: 0800 2229111
Francis Flower (Eastern)
Dimmocks Cote Quarry
Wicken
Cambs
CB7 5XL

T: 01353 720726
Francis Flower
Contract Milling
Gurney Slade
Somerset
BA3 4TE

T: 01749 841500
Our Accreditations
Our Accreditations